Members of Congress Send Letters to FCC on USF/ICC Rulemakings

Over the past month, Senators and Representatives have sent the following letters to the FCC regarding the USF/ICC Order and FNPRM:

April 3rd – Letter sent by Senators Mark Begich (AK) and John Thune (SD) and 17 other Senators

April 4th – Letter sent by Congressman Luetkemeyer (MO) and 53 other Representatives

April 16th – Letter sent by Senators Amy Klobuchar and Al Franken of Minnesota

April 18th – Letter sent by Congressman Cory Gardner and Scott Tipton of Colorado

April 19th – Letter sent by Senators Mark Pryor and John Boozman of Arkansas

April 20th – Letter sent by Senators John Thune, Tim Johnson and Congresswoman Kristi Noem of South Dakota